#### **Public Document Pack**



Chairman and Members of the Your contact: Martin Ibrahim

Council Ext: 2173

Date: 14 May 2013

cc. All other recipients of the Council agenda

Dear Councillor

#### **ANNUAL COUNCIL - 15 MAY 2013: SUPPLEMENTARY AGENDA 2**

Please find attached the following Essential Reference Paper which was marked "to follow" on the agenda for the above meeting:

7. Members' questions

Note – No questions have been submitted.

14. Review of the Council's Decision-Making Structure (Pages 3 - 6)

Essential Reference Paper 'D' enclosed.

Please bring these papers with you to the meeting next Wednesday.

Yours faithfully

Martin Ibrahim
Democratic Services Team Leader
Democratic Services
martin.ibrahim@eastherts.gov.uk

**MEETING**: ANNUAL COUNCIL

**VENUE**: COUNCIL CHAMBER, WALLFIELDS, HERTFORD

DATE : WEDNESDAY 15 MAY 2013
TIME : 7.00 PM

#### **Essential Reference Paper 'D'**

### Community Scrutiny Committee 10 seats

	Cons		Lib Dem		GOI	
1	R Beeching	1	M Wood			
2	S Bull					
3	D Hollebon					
4	D Hone					
5	J Jones					
6	J Mayes					
7	P Moore					
8	N Symonds					
9	C Woodward					

J Wing

Sub:

Sub: C Rowley

T Herbert

#### Corporate Business Scrutiny Committee 10 seats

	Cons		Lib Dem		GOI	
1	D Andrews	1	J Wing			
2	E Bedford					
3	G Jones					
4	J Mayes					
5	T Page					
6	M Pope					
7	J Ranger					
8	R Sharma					
9	G Williamson					

Subs: S Bull Sub: M Wood

H Crofton

### Environment Scrutiny Committee 10 seats

Cons		Lib Dem			GOI
1	D Abbott			1	E Buckmaster
2	W Ashley				
3	P Ballam				
4	P Gray				
5	M Pope				
6	C Rowley				
7	K Warnell				
8	B Wrangles				
9	J Wyllie				

Sub: R Beeching Sub: M Newman

A Dearman

#### Audit Committee 7 seats

Cons		Lib Dem		GOI
1	W Mortimer	J Wing (*nominated by GOI)	1	Lib Dem nominated
2	M Pope			
3	J Ranger			
4	R Sharma			
5	N Wilson			
6	J Wyllie			

Subs: D Andrews Sub

### Development Control Committee 12 seats

	Cons		Lib Dem	GOI	
1	M Alexander	1	GOI nominated	M Newman (*nominated by Lib Dem Group)	
2	D Andrews				
3	E Bedford				
4	S Bull				
5	A Burlton				
6	R Cheswright				
7	K Crofton				
8	G Jones				
9	P Moore				
10	N Symonds				
11	G Williamson				

Subs: J Jones

G Lawrence T Page K Warnell

### Human Resources Committee 7 seats

Cons		Lib Dem			GOI
1	P Ballam			1	J Thornton
2	D Hone				
3	J Ranger				
4	P Ruffles				
5	N Wilson				
6	C Woodward				

Subs: A Warman

### Licensing Committee 15 seats

	Cons		Lib Dem	GOI	
1	W Ashley			1	E Buckmaster
2	P Ballam				
3	E Bedford				
4	R Beeching				
5	R Cheswright				
6	H Crofton				
7	D Hone				
8	M McMullen				
9	P Moore				
10	J Jones				
11	J Taylor				
12	A Warman				
13	N Wilson				
14	B Wrangles				

Subs: G Jones Sub: M Newman

P Ruffles

## Standards Committee 5 seats

	Cons	Lib Dem		GOI
1	M Carver	M Wood (*Lib Dem nominated by Cons Group)	1	M Newman
2	K Crofton			
3	S Rutland-Barsby			
4	Lib Dem nominated			

Subs: Sub: Sub

# Revenues and Benefits Joint Committee 3 seats

Cons		Lib Dem		GOI	
1	L Haysey			1	J Thornton
2	M Tindale				

Subs: G McAndrew Sub: Sub:

This page is intentionally left blank